Age of war – The game is divided into 5 eras. You will move on to the next era if you have enough experience points. To earn points you need to destroy as many enemies as possible. You can also build more defensive weapons. Find and select suitable weapons to fight against enemies.

You can also use a special attack tool and this tool after each use must wait for a recovery period. Each era will have a different special attack tools.

You can not restore your core. It will, however, increase its health when it grows up to the next age. Please focus your defense very well.

In this game, you start at the cavern men’s age, then evolve! There is a total of 5 ages, each with its units and turrets. I hope you have fun with this game! Sooo many hours of hard work.

Thanks to CyprusX who made many units to help me to make it in time for the contest. You rock man!

Make your actions using the mous

If you want reading orther game , please go to blog http://friv5.me/ . Much Fun

  • Goodgame big farm
  • Renegade racing
  • Timmy the caveman
  • Earn To Die 2012
  • Papa louie 2
  • Raze 2
  • Uphill rush 5
  • Ultimate Strike Down 2
  • Formula racer
  • Earn To Die 2012 Part 2
  • Strike force heroes 2
  • Bob the robber 3
  • Red ball 4: Volume 2
  • Snail Bob 8:  Island Story
  • Ducklife 2
  • Fireboy and watergirl 4 the crystal temple
  • Fancy pants 3
  • Earn to die


Game Categories

Game tags

Rating: 4.0/5